When using the Zimbra backup NG, there is the notion of "retention time", which means if I not mistaken : "Deleted items will be available for restore until they exceed the retention time period".
Now, is it possible to purge and claim the disk space used by deleted accounts before they exceed the retention time period?
thanks in advance.
- Zimbra Collaboration 9.0.0 now available. Read the release notes.
- Zimbra Collaboration 8.8.15 LTS now available. Read the release notes.
- Are you a Zimbra Developer? You can find some interesting stuff in our Official GitHub, Blog and the Community Github.
- Zimbra is Open Source! Read the FAQ. You can also contribute and build binary from source!
Forum to discuss, report issues, or provide feedback about Zimbra Admin Plus
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests