"Text that you've added at the top will be preserved, but other
changes you've made may be lost. Continue?"
(I have also attached the dialog-box displayed by ZCS).
Is there any way to permanently disable this warning? It's driving some of our users crazy. They work with Personas every day and are aware of what can happen when they switch.